Playlist of Wednesday 18 July
De Soulshow is een Nederlands radioprogramma dat diskjockey Ferry Maat in 1973 begon op de zeezender Radio Noordzee Internationaal.
04:54 Stylistics Rockin Roll Baby
04:51 Sylvers Boogie Fever
04:48 Brothers Johnson Free And Single
04:45 Jaki Graham Get It Right
04:39 Gap Band You Dropped A Bomb On Me
04:36 Cheryl Lynn Im On Fire
04:30 Vaneese Thomas & James Robinson Lenny White You Bring Out
04:24 Candy Dulfer & The Special Request Horns Summertime
04:21 Candi Staton Confidence
04:18 Ashford & Simpson No Body Walks In La
04:12 Michael Jackson Get On The Floor
04:09 Marvin Gaye I Wanna Be Where You Are After The Dance Demo
04:03 Light Of The World City Life
04:00 Rose Royce Is It Love Youre After

03:57 Kool & The Gang Cherish
03:51 Players Assocation Get On Up Now
03:45 Rufus And Chaka Khan Any Love
03:42 Charlie Wilson I Still Have You Soulpersona Remix
03:39 Jeffrey Dennis & Friends Unbelievable
03:33 Aretha Franklin Love All The Hurt Away Duet With George Benson
03:30 Johnny Mathis Love Never Felt So Good
03:27 Stevie Wonder Living For The City
03:24 Otis Redding Respect
03:21 Airplay Nothin You Can Do About It
03:15 High Fashion Feelin Lucky Lately
03:12 Ty Causey Shake And Dance
03:09 Diana Ross My Old Piano
03:03 Keith Patrick Night To Remember
03:00 Three Degrees Dirty Ol Man

02:57 Earth Wind & Fire Sing A Song
02:54 Regina Belle Love Tko
02:51 Tyra Levone Can Yyou Feel It
02:48 Jr. Walker & The All Stars Road Runner
02:42 Jermaine Stewart We Dont Have To Take Our Clothes Off
02:39 O'jays Darlin Darlin Baby
02:33 Jamison Ross A Mellow Good Time
02:30 Shalamar (single) Right In The Socket
02:27 Barry White Cant Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
02:21 Isaac Hayes Theme From Shaft
02:18 Roberta Flack Killing Me Softly With His Song
02:12 Michael Jackson Burn This Disco Out
02:09 Freddie Jackson Love Signals
02:06 Dexter Wansel The Sweetest Pain
02:00 Lakeside Fantastic Voyage

01:57 Usher You Make Me Wanna
01:54 Miracles Love Machine Pt 1
01:51 Deniece Williams Ive Got The Next Dance
01:45 Marvin Gaye Lets Get It On
01:42 Luther Vandross (louis Vega Remix) Get Myself Together
01:36 Carrie Lucas Keep Smilin
01:33 Incognito Step Into My Life
01:30 George Benson & Roberta Flack You Are The Love Of My Life
01:27 Midnight Star Wet My Whistle
01:21 Cindy Mizelle & Sharon Bryant Dancing For Your Love
01:15 Bobby Womack Tell Me Why
01:12 Chic Le Freak
01:09 Diana Ross Muscles
01:06 Lou Rawls Now Is The Time For Love
01:00 Kool & The Gang Celebration

00:57 Gwen Guthrie Padlock
00:54 Earth Wind & Fire September
00:48 Atlantic Starr When Love Calls
00:45 Jeffrey Osborne Just Cant Stand It
00:42 Al Johnson & Jean Carn Im Back For More
00:36 You're My Song -yarbrough And Peoples
00:33 O'jays Give The People What They Want
00:30 Jr. Walker & The All Stars How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
00:24 Doc Powell Bahama Momma
00:21 Unique What I Got Is What You Need
00:15 Kenny Thomas Your Love Nigel Lowis Chicadelic Mix
00:09 Whispers Its A Love Thing
00:06 The Groove Association I Want You Back


Back To The Old School

Show BTTOS Playlist


Only for admins

Today's Birthday


Copyright © 2004 - 2018 SOULANDFUNKMUSIC.COM. All Rights Reserved.